Federated presents Art Fisher Memorial Membership Award to Scott Peterson

Order Reprints

Federated Auto Parts awarded two members with top honors during its national meeting in Orlando, Fla., April 24-27, 2013.

The Art Fisher Memorial Membership Award was presented to Scott Peterson, president of Midvale, Utah-based ASAP Automotive Warehouse. The highest member recognition, the Art Fisher Memorial Membership Award honors a Federated member who has demonstrated tremendous dedication through leadership and support of Federated’s programs, assisting the membership in becoming one of the nation’s premier automotive program distribution groups.

Ivan Felton accepted the Co-Man Member of the Year award on behalf of Foreign Auto and Truck Supply, Anchorage, Alaska. The Federated Co-Man Member of the Year is presented annually to the participating member that has shown outstanding dedication and support of the member-owned Co-Man warehouse operation and its programs. 

“Member involvement and support are critical to the success of Federated and it is always an honor to recognize members like Scott and Ivan who are dedicated to making Federated Auto Parts the strong organization it is today,” said Rusty Bishop, chief executive officer of Federated Auto Parts."

For more information, visit

Related Articles

Federated honors Sid Dooley with Art Fisher Memorial Membership award

Bill Maggs is Federated's choice for Art Fisher Memorial Award

Federated Honors Russell Mastroff with Art Fisher Memorial Award

You must login or register in order to post a comment.