Auto Care Association Names Board of Directors

Order Reprints

The Auto Care Association has revealed the names of 11 members elected to the board of directors for 2018–2019.

The board members, effective July 1, 2018, are:

Chairman Mark Finestone, of AutoZone Inc.;

Vice Chairman Brad Kraft, of Hopkins Manufacturing Co.; 

Treasurer Todd Hack, of Mevotech;

Secretary Roger McCollum, of N.A. Williams;

Vice President Guy Andrysick of Andrysick and Associates;

Vice President Steve Bearden, of H.B. International Marketing Services Inc.;

Vice President Jim Dykstra of Dytech Auto Group;

Vice President JR Bishop of Federated Auto Parts;

Vice President Bill Maggs, of National Pronto Association;  

Vice President Donna Wagner of Northwood University; and

Immediate Past Chair Michael Klein, of Las Colinas Investments LLC.

For more information about the association, visit

Related Articles

Women's Board Names 2016 Auto Care Woman of the Year

Car Care Council Names Recipient of Auto Care Woman of the Year Award

ASE Has New Leaders on Board of Directors and Board of Governors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.