DENSO receives National Pronto’s Supplier of the Year award

Order Reprints

The National Pronto Association awarded DENSO Sales California (DSCA) the 2011 Original Equipment (OE) Supplier of the Year award.

The award was presented to Frank Cisek, senior manager, Brian Casey, national sales manager, David Arriaga, programs group manager, Harry Quirk, regional sales manager, and Steve Phillips, senior specialist during Pronto’s fall membership meeting on Sept. 21, 2011. Pronto awarded DSCA OE Supplier of the Year in 2006, 2008, 2009 and 2010.

“DENSO continues to exceed our customer’s expectations year after year, we are proud to recognize them with this award again in 2011,” said Bill Maggs, president, National Pronto Association.

“We are pleased to receive this prestigious award from the National Pronto Association,” said Frank Cisek, DENSO’s senior manager, Aftermarket Sales Group. “We have received the OE Supplier of the Year award five of the last six years. At DENSO, our goal is to become trusted partners with our customers, and we feel this award reflects that.”

Related Articles

National Pronto Association Awards Scholarships

Aftermarket Sales to Drop 8.8% This Year, Rebound in 2021

University of the Aftermarket Foundation Names GCommerce as Lifetime Trustee

You must login or register in order to post a comment.