Six new members on AAIA board

Order Reprints

The Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA) has elected its new officers and board of directors for 2011-2012. AAIA’s elected officers of the executive committee are:

  • Chair, Robert Egan, Federal-Mogul Corp.
  • Vice Chair, Richard Jago, Old World Industries
  • Vice President, Rusty Bishop, Federated Auto Parts
  • Vice President, Ira Davis, Multi Parts Supply
  • Vice President, Lisa Kranc, AutoZone Inc.
  • Vice President, F. Scott Pletz, Marketing and Promotion Inc.
  • Secretary, David W. Scheer, Inland Truck Parts Co. 
  • Treasurer, Michael Klein, IDQ Holding, Inc.
  • Past Chairman, Jerry O’Pry, Blue Magic, Inc.

Six new members were elected to the AAIA board of directors, including:

  • Mike Carlet, Driven Brands, Inc./ Meineke Car Care Center 
  • Mike Fitzgerald, Standard Motor Products
  • Tom Perry, U.S. Chemical & Plastics
  • Vic Tarasik, Vic’s Precision Automotive
  • Scott Webb, Pep Boys

 In addition, there are 25 continuing board members.

Related Articles

ASE Education Foundation Names New Officers and Board Members

ASE Names New Officers, Board Members

ASE Has New Leaders on Board of Directors and Board of Governors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.