DENSO is National Pronto’s OE Supplier of the Year for 6th time

Order Reprints

The National Pronto Association has awarded DENSO Sales California (DSCA) the 2012 Original Equipment (OE) Supplier of the Year award.

The award was presented to Brian Casey, manager, Aftermarket Sales Department and David Arriaga, programs group manager during Pronto’s fall membership meeting on Sept. 12, 2012.

Pronto awarded DSCA OE Supplier of the Year in 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011.

“DENSO continues to exceed our members’ expectations year after year, we are proud to recognize them with this award again in 2012,” said Mike Mohler, vice president, National Pronto Association.

“We are pleased to receive this prestigious award from the National Pronto Association,” said Brian Casey, manager, Aftermarket Sales Department. “We have received the OE Supplier of the Year award six of the last seven years. At DENSO, our goal is to become trusted partners with our customers, and we feel this award reflects that.”

National Pronto Association, Grapevine, Texas, was formed in 1979 and is a leading Program Distribution group with more than US$2 billion in sales, with a focus on marketing, technology, and buying. Pronto members were asked to rate each supplier on: product quality; profitability; delivery performance; service; and support.

DENSO supplies Pronto with oxygen sensors, spark plugs, starter/alternators, spark plug wires, fuel pumps, A/C compressors, wiper blades, receiver dryers and oil, ignition coils, radiators, condensers, mass air flow sensors, relays, fuel injectors and air filters.

For more information, go to

Related Articles

National Pronto names DENSO Products and Services OE Supplier of the Year

Denso Named 2016 OE Supplier of the Year by Pronto

DENSO receives National Pronto’s Supplier of the Year award

You must login or register in order to post a comment.