Schrader Announces Winners of Shop Stool Giveaway

Order Reprints
Schrader Announces Winners of Shop Stool Giveaway

Schrader, the automotive aftermarket brand of Sensata Technologies, recently announced the winners of its Schrader Academy Shop Stool Giveaway contest, which ended on June 30.

The giveaway allowed five random participants who scored above 80% on all five modules of Schrader’s tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) e-Training Course the chance to win one of the five exclusive Schrader 175th anniversary shop stools.

“We were excited to launch this giveaway initiative for Schrader Academy TPMS e-Training participants," says Yanick Leduc, North American technical team leader. “Congratulations to the winners: Jose Burgos of Joe’s Tires; Mark Johnson of VIP Tires & Service; Bob Azadi of First Transit; Frankie Underwood of BTS Tire & Wheel Distributors; and Jake Stuart, a technical college student, and thank you to all participants!

“Schrader Academy offers more valuable, free-of-charge resources, such as training videos, FAQs, technical bulletins and much more for anyone looking to brush up on their TPMS knowledge.”

Schrader’s TPMS e-Training is the latest addition to the Schrader Academy website and the market’s first TPMS e-Training Course, the company says. It consists of five free modules explaining the fundamentals of TPMS service. Each module approaches its topic using a variety of media, including informational texts, explanatory images, training videos and interactive animations, followed by intuitive questions.

Visitors are encouraged to visit the Schrader Academy site, register for the training course, and explore other free TPMS educational resources at

For more information, visit Sensata’s website at

Related Articles

Cardone Announces Ultra Car Giveaway Sweepstakes Winners

Cardone Announces Grand Prize Winner of Hot Rod Giveaway

ATMC announces winners of training awards

You must login or register in order to post a comment.