News Technology

Snap-on to Host Webinar Series About Diagnostics

Order Reprints

Snap-on Inc. is inviting automotive technicians on all levels to a free, three-part diagnostics software webinar series hosted by Jason Gabrenas.


Gabrenas, Snap-on’s national sales and support representative, will use the webinar series to highlight the latest software upgrade and walk through practice demonstrations live.


The webinars will take place on Thursday, April 21; Wednesday, April 27; and Monday, May 2 at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT. 


To register to attend via Zoom, click hereTo subscribe to the Snap-on YouTube channel to view live, click here

Related Articles

Snap-on to Host Diagnostic Webinars

Mitchell 1 to Present Webinar Series on the Auto Repair Experience

ASE to Host Jeep Wrangler Service Webinar

You must login or register in order to post a comment.